Meet our Programming Council

Director of Activities: Anna Catherine Williams  

Apparel Chairman: Madison Burns 

Intramural Chairman: Allison Tucker and Hope Hensley

Special Events Chairman: Averi Massey

Banners Chairman: Marley Shilling

Director of Philanthropy: Breckyn Ballard 

Service Chairman: Abbe Key 

Greek Philanthropy Chairman: Brooke Ashley 

Think Pink Chairman: Sarah Posey 

Fundraising Treasurer: Sarah Posey

Director of Sisterhood: Riley Smothers

Parent Events Chairman: Addison Devane 

Alumnae-Collegiate Relations Chairman: Kara Dickens 

Sunshine Chairman: Meredith Boogaart 

Director of Social Events: Brooke Pulliam

External Social Chairman: Zoie Harvey and Brianna Sparks

Director of Membership Enrichment: Jorden Burgess  

FRED Chairman: Taylor Aldridge 

External Relations Chairman: Whitney Key and Joni Inman 

Corresponding Secretary: Zoey Baldwin